Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.ElaineMcViePrincipalemcvie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChristinePattersonVice-Principalcpatterson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenHuestonAdministrative Assistantjhueston@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LisaHigginsSecretarial Clerk, Library Clerklihiggins2@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.Amy HerpergerDiv. 10 Kindergarten Teacheraherperger@sd61.bc.caMrs. Herperger's website
Mrs.MichelleVingoDiv. 9 Kindergarten Teachermvingo@sd61.bc.caMrs. Vingo's website
Ms. Rebecca WalkerDiv. 7 Grade 1 Teacherrmwalker@sd61.bc.caMs. Walker's website
Ms.KarleeBowersDiv. 7 Grade 1Teacher (Thurs./Fri.)kbowers@sd61.bc.caMs. Bowers' website
Mrs. LisaBrisbaneDiv. 5 Grade 2 Teacherlbrisbane@sd61.bc.caMrs. Brisbane's website
Mrs. LizBelangerDiv. 4 Grade 3 Teacher lbelanger@sd61.bc.caMrs. Belanger's website
Mrs.MindyMyttenarDiv. 2 Grade 4
Teacher
mmyttenar@sd61.bc.caMrs. Myttenar's website
Ms.ChristinePattersonDiv. 1 Grade 5 Teacher
cpatterson@sd61.bc.ca
MsGillianEppDiv. 8 Kindergarten/Gr. 1 Teachergepp@sd61.bc.caMs. Epp's website
Miss.KellyPooniInclusive Learning Teacher
kpooni@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ShaynaPlotnikoffDiv. 3 Grade 3/4 Teachersplotnikoff@sd61.bc.caMs. Plotnikoff's website
Ms.YraBinsteadMusicybinstead@sd61.bc.caMrs. Binstead's website
Mrs.MelissaMcKnightStrings Teacher
(Tues. p.m. and Thurs. p.m.)
mmcknight@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JanineRimekDiv. 6 Grade 1/2 Teacherjrimek@sd61.bc.caMrs. Rimek's website
Ms.Tanyade Frias RutleyELL Teachertdefriasrutley@sd61.bc.caMrs. Rutley's website
Ms.GillianPetriniSchool Librariangpetrini@sd61.bc.caMs. Petrini's website
Mrs.MeaganGronotteSchool Counsellormgronotte@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms. KathrynIsenorEducational Assistant
Mrs. VeronicaNormanEducational Assistant
Mrs.JanKellockEducational Assistant
Ms.JulieKewleyEducational Assistant
Ms.MaryRutterEducational Assistant
Mrs.Mary BroughtonEducational Assistant
Mr. TrevorDohanEducational Assistant
Mrs. May RobbinsStudent Supervisor
Mr. AbnerLopez Daytime Custodian
Mr.OsirisDekorteEvening Custodian
Mrs. BrookenSayersOccupational Therapist
Mrs. Melanie HoustonSpeech and Language Therapist