Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.BrettJohnsonPrincipalbjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.EmmaMarleyVice-Principalemarley@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenHuestonAdministrative Assistantjhueston@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LisaHigginsSecretarial Clerk, Library Clerklihiggins@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.Amy HerpergerDiv.11 Grade K Teacheraherperger@sd61.bc.caMrs. Herperger's website
Mrs.MichelleVingoDiv. 9 K/1 Teachermvingo@sd61.bc.caMrs. Vingo's website
Ms. Rebecca WalkerDiv. 7 Grade 1/2 Teacherrmwalker@sd61.bc.caMrs. Walker's website
Mrs. LisaBrisbaneDiv. 6 Grade 2 Teacherlbrisbane@sd61.bc.caMrs. Brisbane's website
Mrs. LizBelangerDiv. 4 Grade 3/4 Teacher lbelanger@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MindyMyttenarDiv. 1 4/5
Teacher
mmyttenar@sd61.bc.caMrs. Myttenar's Website
Ms.EmmaMarleyDiv. 3 Grade 3/4 Teacheremarley@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ReemaPatelDiv. 8 Grade 1/2
Teacher
rpatel@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LindsayCristanteDiv. 2 Gr. 4/5 Teacherlcristante@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KaylaCreightonInclusive Learning Teacher
kcreighton@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. ColleenChongDiv. 5 Grade 2/3 Teachercchong@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JanineRimekDiv. 10 Grade K/1 Teacherjrimek@sd61.bc.caMrs. Rimek's website
Ms.YraBinsteadMusic/Strings Teacherybinstead@sd61.bc.caMrs. Binstead's website
Ms.Tanyade Frias RutleyELL Teachertdefriasrutley@sd61.bc.caMrs. Rutley's website
Ms.EllyWeberSchool Librarian/Div 2 Teacher on Fridayseweber@sd61.bc.cahttps://sites.google.com/sd61learn.ca/librarylakehill/home
Ms. MeaganGronotteSchool Counsellormgronotte@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms. KathrynIsenorEducational Assistant
Mrs. VeronicaNormanEducational Assistant
Mrs.JanKellockEducational Assistant
Ms.JulieKewleyEducational Assistant
Ms.MaryBroughtonEducational Assistant
Mrs.Mary RutterEducational Assistant
Ms.JaneYouEducational Assistant
Ms.Jillian WebbEducational Assistant
Mrs. May RobbinsStudent Supervisor
Mr.OsirisDekorteEvening Custodian
Mr.A.JHildebrandSpeech and Language Therapist