Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.ElaineMcViePrincipalemcvie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChristinePattersonVice-Principalcpatterson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenHuestonAdministrative Assistantjhueston@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LisaHigginsSecretarial Clerk, Library Clerklihiggins2@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Mrs.Amy HerpergerDiv. 10 Kindergarten Teacheraherperger@sd61.bc.ca 
Mrs.MichelleVingoDiv. 9 Kindergarten Teachermvingo@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Rebecca WalkerDiv. 7 Grade 1 Teacherrmwalker@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Karleen BowersDiv. 7 Grade 1Teacher (Thurs./Fri.)kbowers@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. LisaBrisbaneDiv. 5 Grade 2 Teacherlbrisbane@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. LizBelangerDiv. 4 Grade 3 Teacher lbelanger@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MindyMyttenarDiv. 2 Grade 4
Teacher
mmyttenar@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChristinePattersonDiv. 1 Grade 5 Teacher
cpatterson@sd61.bc.ca
MsGillianEppDiv. 8 Kindergarten/Gr. 1 Teachergepp@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KaylaCreightonInclusive Learning Teacher
kcreighton@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CorrinnaGeorgeDiv. 3 Grade 3/4 Teacherclgeorge@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MelissaMcKnightStrings Teacher
(Tues. p.m. and Thurs. p.m.)
mmcknight@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JanineRimekDiv. 6 Grade 1/2 Teacherjrimek@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Tanyade Frias RutleyELL Teachertdefriasrutley@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.GillianPetriniSchool Librariangpetrini@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MeaganGronotteSchool Counsellormgronotte@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms. KathrynIsenorEducational Assistant
Mrs. VeronicaNormanEducational Assistant
Mrs.JanKellockEducational Assistant
Ms.MaryRutterEducational Assistant
Mrs.Mary BroughtonEducational Assistant
Mrs. May RobbinsStudent Supervisor
Mr. AbnerLopez Daytime Custodian
Mr.OsirisDekorteEvening Custodian
Mrs. BrookenSayersOccupational Therapist
Mrs. Melanie HoustonSpeech and Language Therapist
Mr. TrevorDohanEducational Assistant