Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.ElaineMcViePrincipalemcvie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChristinePattersonVice-Principalcpatterson@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LucyAdamsAdministrative Assistantluadams@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LisaHigginsSecretarial Clerk, Library Clerklihiggins2@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.Amy HerpergerDiv. 9 Kindergartenaherperger@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MichelleVingoDiv. 8 Kindergarten/Gr. 1 Teachermvingo@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Rebecca WalkerDiv. 7 Grade 1 Teacherrmwalker@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Karleen BowersDiv. 7 Grade 1Teacher (Thurs./Fri.)kbowers@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.
Don
Adams
Div. 6 Grade 1/2 doadams@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. LisaBrisbaneDiv. 5 Grade 2 Teacherlbrisbane@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SherriNeudorfDiv. 4 Grade 3 Teacher
sneudorf@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. LizBelangerDiv. 3 Grade 3/4 Teacher (Mon.- Wed.)lbelanger@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.

Margaret

Sandborn

Div. 3 Grade 3/4
Teacher (Thurs.- Fri.)
mSandborn@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MindyMyttenarDiv. 2 Grade 4/5
Teacher
mmyttenar@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChristinePattersonDiv. 1 Grade 5 Teacher
cpatterson@sd61.bc.ca
MsGillianEppMusic Teacher/Teacher-Librariangepp@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KaylaCreightonInclusive Learning Teacher
(Mon. - Thurs.)
kcreighton@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AlanaYoungInclusive Learning Teacher
(Fri.)
ayoung@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChristinaLidkeaELL (English Language Learners)clidkea@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MelissaMcKnightStrings Teacher
(Tues. p.m. and Thurs. p.m.)
mmcknight@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.DaynaMottishawPE Prep (Tues. p.m.)dmottishaw@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.Lorraine BarwickEducational Assistant
Educational Assistant
Ms. KathrynIsenorEducational Assistant
Mrs. VeronicaNormanEducational Assistant
Mrs.JanKellockEducational Assistant
Mrs.Mary BroughtonEducational Assistant
Ms.CameronGedgeEducational Assistant
Mrs. May RobbinsStudent Supervisor
Mrs. LisaHigginsStudent Supervisor
Mr. AbnerLopez Daytime Custodian
Mr.OsirisDekorteEvening Custodian
Ms.DreaPrizemanPhysio Therapist
Ms.JacquelineMacLennanCounsellor (Mon. and Thurs.)
Mrs. BrookenSayersOccupational Therapist
Mrs. Melanie HoustonSpeech and Language Therapist
Cst.RileySwansonSchool Liaison Officer
Saanich Police