Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.ElaineMcViePrincipalemcvie@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.ChristinePattersonVice-Principalcpatterson@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LucyAdamsAdministrative Assistantluadams@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LisaHigginsSecretarial Clerk, Library Clerklihiggins2@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.MichelleVingoDiv. 9 Kindergarten Teachermvingo@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. LindaRiemerDiv. 8 Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs.AmyHerpergerDiv. 7 Grade 1 Teacher
aherperger@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. Rebecca WalkerDiv. 6 Grade 1/2 Teacherrmwalker@sd61.bc.ca
Miss
Heidi
Stark
Div. 6 Grade 1/2 Teacher
(Thurs.-Fri.)
hestark@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. LisaBrisbaneDiv. 5 Grade 2/3 Teacherlbrisbane@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.ChrisMahonDiv. 4 Grade 3/4 Teacher
cmahon@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. LizBelangerDiv. 3 Grade 3/4 Teacher (Mon.- Wed.)lbelanger@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.

Kartina

Sowden

Div. 3 Grade 3/4
Teacher (Thurs.- Fri.)
ksowden@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MindyMytennarDiv. 2 Grade 4/5
Teacher
mmyttenar@sd61.bc.ca
MissChristinePattersonDiv. 1 Grade 4/5 Teacher
cpatterson@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MarciaAndersonDiv. 1 Grade 4/5 Teacher (Tues. a.m.) and PE Prep (Tues. p.m.) manderson@sd61.bc.ca
MsGillianEppMusic Teacher/Teacher Librariangepp@sd61.bc.ca
MissLaurenWilliamsonInclusive Learning Teacherlwilliamson@sd61.bc.ca
MissBrianneIrvingInclusive Learning Teacher
(Mon.- Wed.)
birving@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.MelissaMcKnightStrings Teacher
(Tues. p.m. and Thurs. p.m.)
mmcknight@sd61.bc.ca

Support Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mrs.Lorraine BarwickEducational Assistant
Ms. JamieWhitesideEducational Assistant
Ms. KathrynIsenorEducational Assistant
Mrs. VeronicaNormanEducational Assistant
Mrs.JanKellockEducational Assistant
Mrs.Mary BroughtonEducational Assistant
Ms.BrittanyGibsonEducational Assistant
Mrs. May RobbinsStudent Supervisor
Mrs. LisaHigginsStudent Supervisor
Mr. AbnerLopez Daytime Custodian
Mr.OsirisDekorteEvening Custodian
Ms.ShellyBoardmanOccupational Therapist
Ms.KathrynHarcourtCounsellor
Mrs. BrookenSayersPhysiotherapist
Mrs. Melanie HoustonSpeech and Language Therapist
Cst.RileySwansonSchool Liaison Officer
Saanich Police